Taking pride in your ride!
Fat Cats Transfer sidebar with man driving a car
Quick Booking
00351 961617788
00351 962059379
Price Calculator
*discounts not included

Leave your own review

If you have used us recently for a transfer, please leave us your feedback and let others know of your hopefully extraordinary experience.
Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again soon!

Fields marked with * are mandatory.
If you don't fill in your name, review will be posted as Anonymous.
Your email will not be revealed on the website or to other third parties, we promise.

Other people's reviews:

Used fatcats for slide and splash transfers while here have to say excellent service vehicle was excellent on time driver was very chatty and with the added bonus of ice cold bottled water on our return journey will use again thank you FATCATS
val mardon - Posted on: 2017/10/03

big thank you to Robyn and the guys for looking after us all, top class staff and cars and prices were great and were always on call to help us out with anything we needed, highly recommended
nigel curran - Posted on: 2017/07/20

Our group of 6 adults used "Fat Cats Transfers" several times during our stay in Albufeira,last year.Very good,friendly service at a competitive cost.Would definitely recommend & use again
Trevor Clark - Posted on: 2017/03/23

Excellent service would definitely use you again when we return.thank you for all your help at so short notice.
linda - Posted on: 2015/09/05

Very reliable and friendly service, very reasonably priced, would definitely recommend Fat Cats transfers whether its for airport transfers, and just locally. Would also highly recommend Fat Cats bar, great food and entertainment, catering for everyone.
Nicki Guthrie - Posted on: 2015/01/22

Used Marin on many occassions, very helpful,polite and makes you feel safe and welcomed. Nothing is too much trouble. Fatcats transport will take you anywhere you want even taking you back to your hotel if you have had a late night out and drunk too much. Also recomend visiting Fatcats bar for great food and entertainment.
Rick - Posted on: 2015/01/21

Excellent service
AnnMarie Higgins - Posted on: 2015/01/16

Friendly, reliable service at very reasonable prices.
Lynette Ashcroft - Posted on: 2015/01/16

I have used Marins Transport Service many times, for Airport Transfers and local runs. Great prices and friendly punctual service, I wouldn't think of using anyone else now.
Gertie Tobias - Posted on: 2015/01/16

Fat cats transport used many times wouldn't change for anyone else Marin the driver very polite and always great help with luggage always on time and great service with a smile and not to expensive give them a go PS great bar aswell and menu.
Alex Forbes - Posted on: 2015/01/11

Brilliant customer service, always on time and can pick you up from any destination. My favourite thing bout fat cats taxi service is the fact you know the price before you get to where you are going and you aren't getting ripped off compared to other taxi services who like to take advantage of holiday makers! Friendly service and a clean and comfortable vehicle. Highly recommended !
Lolly Worthington - Posted on: 2015/01/11

I think that the transport that Fat Cats provide is the cheapest and it is a luxury car to travel in and all my friends recommend it and Marin is a superb driver and I wish them all the best in 2015 another glorious year for them xxxxxxxxxx
Necia Myers Bloom - Posted on: 2015/01/11